Your Smile – Truly Versatile !

  • You’re The One,
  • Except The Sun,
  • Who’s Smile Is So Cute,
  • I don’t Need a Substitute !! 
  • A Supporter, Motivator Even a Second Hand,
  • Thank You So Much For Always Taking My Stand !!
  • There Is Indeed A Special Place For You,
  • Because I Believe Your Nature Is True !
  • Ah,Tell Me One Thing,Have You Ever Been Sad ?
  • Before You Entered I was Like A Nomad ,
  • Wandering Always In Search Of A Laugh,
  • But Just Couldn’t Get The Perfect Photograph.
  • Your Pic, Was The Best I Took,
  • I always Wanted To Publish It In A Comic Book😂,
  • Please Keep Telling Me About Your Crush,
  • Coz You Look Damn Hilarious When You Blush 😆 
  • I Hope There Are No Secrets Left To Share,
  • I really Cannot Tolerate Them K Declare ! 
  • Even Though The Happiness You Share Is Inspiring,
  • No Matter What , It’s Just Not Expiring !!
  • Cannot Count How Many wounds You’ve Repaired,
  • I have A Dozen In my Bag, Be Prepared !!
  • Having A Supporter Like You Is Blessing In Disguise,
  • You Know I don’t Wanna Compromise!
  • For Every stupid thing, I Apologise!
  • Do Invite me To Your Sweet Innocent Paradise !
  • Why are You So Stupid I Wanna Know,
  • Your Anger Is As Strong As Espresso.
  • Anyways Please Stay Same,
  • Because Being Happy is Not An Easy Game !
  • I’ve Always Admired You For This,
  • But This Is Something I’ll Always Gonna Miss.
  • I hope You Always Be The Best ,
  • Believe Me , Nobody Can Destroy The Spirit Of your Zest .  


                                                    -Creyente

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Vatsal goel says:

    Very good.Really inspiring.Loved it.Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou Vatsal.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. mukund673 says:

    Really inspiring.very impressive and keep making blog like this

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou Mukund.

      Like

  3. Love the positive energy be in this one

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou So Much 😄

      Like

Leave a Reply

