Smell Of Rain 


The Sweet Smell Of Rain , 

Reminded Me Of You Again.

Whatever I Thought Was Depressing , 

You Came To Me As A Blessing.

This Water Is Splashing , 

On My Face It’s Clapping 

Celebrating You Again , 

It Changed His Lane.

Weather Is Rainy ,

As Fresh As You , 

My Heart’s Going Crazy ,

I’ve Lost My Shoe 😔

How Will I manage Without You ?

I Never Thought To Have A Second View .

Wish You Could See This Smile on My Face , 

Just To Have A Glance , I opened My Shoelace !!

I Have Faith In What I Kept , 

Dreams Which I Saw When I Slept.

You’re An Invisible Spy On A Mission 

Dont See If There’s Any Condition.

I Chose To Walk Even When The Weather Was Bad , 

Maybe I Suffered A Gad ,

Still This Sweet Smell Of Rain Reminded Me Of You Again.

Near Your House Gate , 

I Chose To Wait .

Rain Was Yet To Change Into Sunshine , 

Before My Eyes Displayed A Beautiful Coastline.🤗

Wish You Could See This Smile On My Face , 

Just To Have A Glance ,

I Opened My Shoelace.

Leave a Reply

