Who Am I ?


Who Am I ?

A Person Who Wanna Fly , 

Someone Who Wanna Thrive , 

In This Cruel World Wanna Survive .

Am I A Farmer ?

Someone Who’s Sharper , 

Wanna Grow The Crops Of Power, 

Sweat It Out For Hours .

Am I A singer ?

Not Until I Stop To Shiver , 

Need Much Confidence To Stand Out , 

Even My Voice Isn’t That Great I Doubt .

Am I An Entrepreneur ?

Someone Who’s So Pure.

Someone Who’s Lost In His Work , 

Field Which Needs A Lot Of Needlework.

In Search Of What I Am ,

I Need Help Of This Diagram .

Am I A Photographer , 

Someone so Passionate About Water , 

The One Who Loves His Work , 

Live Day Night Like A Jerk .

Am I An Actor ?

Not Showcasing The World About my Actual X-Factor ,

Field Which Needs A Lot Of Dedication ,

Wandering And Changing Multiple Station.

Am I A Writer ?

A Single Handed Fighter, 

A Person Who’s Mind Fights With His Own Self ,

One, Who’s Pain Is Kept On That Shelf.

OH Yes , This Is What I Am, 

I Can Give On My Own Subject A board Exam.
In Search Of What I am ,

I Finally Located The Best Diagram.

5 thoughts on “Who Am I ?

Leave a Reply

