Convenience

I Wonder Why In This World There’s A Thing Called Convenience ,

Am I The Only One Who Choose It Over Brilliance ?
Even Though I’m Writing This Only To Say,

But Does That Escapes Me From The Days Which Are Grey ?
There’s Been Days Since I Last Won Something,

Only To Hide Under My Own Wing ,

I Preferred Sitting In The Barn ,

And Keep Myself Within A Spinning Yarn.
But , Is Choosing The Easier Way Wrong .?

Would You Wait For Your Destiny To Play , For How Long ?

Would You Ask Time To Run Your Life ? Rethink ! Go Forward And Learn To Strife.
I Wonder Why In This World There’s A Thing Called Convenience ….

Am I The Only One Who Choose It Over Brilliance ?
Winning Is Quite Important , You Must Know ,

You Cannot Only Participate Though.
Perhaps It’s Use Might Be Lenient ,

But Walking Just Then Was Quite Convenient.

Try To Search For Success Alone ,

Until When Are You Planning To Postpone?
There Are People Who Struggle ,

Making There Presence Count.

Not To Prove Who They Are ,

But Do You Expect Something Bizarre .?
Uhm πŸ€”..

That’s What Convenience can Do ,

You’ll End Up Losing The Other Shoe.

You Know What’s The Point Is Checked Out By The World ?

Only The Pages With Long Musing Curled.

I Wonder Why There’s A Thing Called Convenience,

Am I The Only One Who Choose It Over Brilliance ?

– Creyente

4 thoughts on “Convenience

Leave a Reply

