What Does My Idle Mind Think ?

How’s It Sitting Alone ?

Sitting With Your Some like Clone , 

Who Just Nods Without Giving Anything a Go , 

Almost Zero Audio.

When I’m Idle , 

I’d Refer a Bible .

There are Thousands If Solutions In , 

Which Enables Me To Hit The Spin !

What Does My Idle Mind Think ?

Dare Not Spoil It With A Spot Of Ink !

A Company might Be Offered , 

I Usually end Up Making It Awkward .

Though We Might Require Someone To Share A Joke Or A Funny Meme , 

The All In All Perfect Scheme !

Down To Earth , I’m Just That Type , 

To Take You And Move beyond The Hype ,

That Hype ,

That Damn Hype .

I was Watching A Fan Spinning Hard ,

Managed To Get a Way To Regard , 

Life Spins as Fast as A Fan Can , 

You’d Fail to Recognize Your Position in a short span !

Please Suggest A way To pass My Time ,

Post on The Lame Feet Of My rhyme ,

This Idle Mind Of Mine ,

Already ate My Deadline.

Down To Earth , I’m Just That Type , 

To Take You And Move beyond The Hype .

That Hype , 

That Damn Hype !

4 thoughts on “What Does My Idle Mind Think ?

Leave a Reply

